Suncoast Mental Health Center Board of Directors and Key Staff Members

President – Patricia C. Savino
Vice President – Eileen M. Emery
Treasurer – David Cook
Board Member – Oscar Perez
Board Member – Jerusha Stewart
Board Member - Eileen Emery
Board Member - Vicki Lombardo
Board Member - Rosemary V. Portera
Board Member - Phyllis McColister-Cunningham
Board Member - Elizabeth S. Murray
Board Member - Lauren Johnson
Chief Executive Officer – Debra S. Engle, MS
Director of Operations - Cathy Cordeiro
Accounting Supervisor – Sophia Haughton
Administrator of Clinical Services – Jane Turmail
Director of Case Management – Tricia Cote
Director of Marketing and Communications – Lily Edwards

The Joint Commission

The Joint Commission is an independent, not-for-profit, national body that oversees the safety and quality of health care and other services provided in accredited organizations.  Concerns or issues can be directed to: The Joint Commission: www.jointcommission.org Fax: (630) 792-5636 Email: complaint@jointcommission.org