(888) 373-5010




Suncoast Mental Health Center Board of Directors and Key Staff Members

Board of Directors

President – Patricia C. Savino
Vice President – Leigh Bergstrom
Treasurer – David Cook
Secretary – Eileen M. Emery
Board Member – Oscar Perez
Board Member - Elizabeth S. Murray
Board Member - Lauren Johnson
Board Member – Frank Jencik

Management Team

Chief Executive Officer – Debra S. Engle, MS
Human Resources Manager – Rhonda Minter
Accounting Manager – Tammi Holden
Clinical Director – Mary Weiss
Director of Case Management – Amanda Weatherman
Director of Development – Tracy Hernandez


Learn about career opportunities as Suncoast Mental Health, Inc.  CLICK HERE.

Telephone Numbers 

St. Lucie County - Main Office: 772.489.4726
Indian River County: 772.564.8616 

Martin County: 772.221.8585 
Okeechobee County: 863.824.0300 or -




Donate to Suncoast Mental Health Inc.

The Joint Commission

The Joint Commission is an independent, not-for-profit, national body that oversees the safety and quality of health care and other services provided in accredited organizations.  Concerns or issues can be directed to: The Joint Commission: www.jointcommission.org Fax: (630) 792-5636 Email: complaint@jointcommission.org